THE FROST REPORT

Mr President welcome to the show.
Thank you for inviting me Daniel.

Mr President you are now in your third year in office please tell me what you think your greatest achievement is so far.

I have a Trump hotel in many capital cities in the world.

Mr President I was thinking of your leadership achievements.

My name is is up in large neon lights on top of all my hotels.

Mr President are there any achievements that you can say that have made to make the USA great again.

I have made myself great, I have become one of the most wealthiest people in this world. 

What about the people sir? What about making them more wealthy.

I have not thought about that. I have been too busy thinking about how to make my businesses grow.

Mr President what about national defence?

What about it?

What are your achievements here?

Look I am too busy to think about national defence; and defence does not interest me; as long as I am making money I am happy.

Mr President people are saying that Trump hotels have taken over from USA embassies as places to meet and greet high USA government officials.

It does not surprise me. When I travel overseas I stay at my hotels. If you want to see me you have to come to my hotel. My name is on top of the hotel so you can not miss me.

Mr President people are saying that as President your main concern is to enrichen your financial empire.

Twoddles, it’s a media conspiracy. 

Mr President it is reported that many nation leaders are just about begging you to build a Trump hotel in their capital cities.

I have had a few begging letters.

Mr President are leaders of nations also giving you free land and open lines of credit with their nations banks for you to build Trump hotels in their nations.

Yes I have had many generous offers. I now have my hotels in many nations.

Mr President what is your hope for the future?

I want to have my hotels in every nation of the world. 

Mr President you said in your election campaigning that you promise to make the USA great again, do you think you have achieved this?

Look I can not remember every promise I make. I made promises to my former two wives and do you think I kept them. No. I am great. I made myself great and that is enough. 

What is the legacy you want to leave to the citizens of the USA if your four year term is not extended? 

I plan is to do another four years.

How do you hope to achieve that?

The republican way. I know the way they think. They are a breeze. Democrats think too much about looking after this earth. Republicans are about money. I just talk money and people just listen and lap it up. 

What do you say about money?

I say I will make you all rich. You see people are basically about money. People think money morning afternoon and night. I think people even dream money. Most people buy lottery they hope to get a big win. People are dreamers and it’s about the American Dream. People are half asleep. People are dreamers and its tapping into their dreams that gets the votes. 

Mr President do you think you put one over on the citizens of the USA?

It’s business. You have to know how to negotiate. You put one over on them and they try to put one over on you. It’s how life works. The winner takes all. I took all. 

Mr President we come to an end. We thank you for coming on the show.

My pleasure nice to be here. 
Yours Sincerely; Lester John Murray.
http://www.facebook.com/lester.john.murray

Tags: , , ,

https://mountlester1.wordpress.com

