“THE HEAD RULES”

Yes I had a hair cut today; a very short hair cut and you know what, I am loving it. 

The cutting blade (for my haircut today) for those who want to know is cut number 1 and a half. I had not long ago gone down to a number 2 cut but this is a first for anything below number 2. Oh its so good. 
Finally showing my head off rather than trying to glorify my body. Yes I have no qualms glorifying my head over my body. Yes the brains are not in the body; we all know the brains are in the head. Yes I am a thinker, I love thinking so I glorify the good thoughts over the bad thoughts. Conscience rules. The con-science is science being knowledge within. Not the science out there (the science taught in academia) but the science within. The science of true wisdom in spirit from Spirit. The mind over matter. The body is the matter under the Mind of Jesus Christ. 
I hate it when I see men or even for that matter boys with long hair. Such means that these persons put the body before the head. They rule from the body and not the head. Urrrr excuse me I think that some people are missing a few intelligent principles, THE BRAIN IS NOT IN THE BODY. So when I see a body builder with his body exercised and muscled I often also see a puny small head on top of their body. So who here is respecting and glorifying the head? not the body builder; he or she do not glorify the head. 
We Christians have or should have the MIND OF JESUS CHRIST. The mind is in the head. The soul is in the head. The mind are the thoughts of the soul. We think Christ like thoughts. Thoughts are in words and words of GOD in us rule. The words rule but Gods WORDS rule over all other words. Gods WORDS are supreme. 
We have a soul and a spirit. I have a soul relationship with my wife. My wife is my soul mate. I have a spirit relationship with God. God is my Spirit mate. 
Do we worship God from our souls to Gods soul? Or do we worship God from our soul to only God Spirit? Does God have a soul? When we pray do we say God soul in praying to God? Jesus Christ must have a soul. But does the Father God have a soul? The Holy scriptures do mention people’s souls worshipping God. So we do worship God from our souls. We are comfortable saying that God is Spirit but are we comfortable saying God is soul? 
God says “those who are true worshippers of God worship God in spirit and truth”.
Speaking about soul – those of you who are married; did you marry a soul mate or just a body mate? To marry a soul mate one has to see through the outer layer the skin and discern the within. The soul can be hidden behind all the glory of flesh. A true connection to a beloved is through soul and the flesh will follow. Soul love is the true deep love; anything else is skin deep and fizzles away. Skin deep love does not endure. Love the soul. So outer looks can deceive, they can lead you astray and in to a very bad relationship. It will cost you heaps. 
There are two types of marriage: One made in heaven (ruled by the head). 

And one made in hell (ruled by the body).
Yours Sincerely; Lester John Murray.
http://www.facebook.com/lester.john.murray

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

https://mountlester1.wordpress.com

