THE DRAGON (and the Pacific)

Japan has not a hope and chance if China flexed its muscles against it. If China pushes Japan, Japan’s only hope is the USA. Japan is a nation of the Dragon just like China but China out of the two nations has more souls for God. Japan has even up to now kept God in many ways out of their nation. China though now topping the stakes in being the leader of the Dragon has in the past and even present let its Asian people be followers of God. A lot of Chinese over the past have inter married with Gods children. The Dragon kills its own. Snakes kill snakes. Gods children should butt out of involving themselves in a war between the Dragons children. 

A great learned friend of mine; I was speaking to him recently; he said to me ‘out of the blue’ “I see a future war happening in the Pacific”. Not exactly those words but the message was “A war in the Pacific coming up”; when I do not know. If there is a war in the future in the Pacific I pray it happens after I have passed from this earthly life. That’s my hope and prayer, for what it’s worth. When my learned friend said to me about this up coming war, may I call it a prophesy; I was taken by the fact that he said “I SEE”. See is to be prophetic like a seer. A seer sees. 
Now this prophesy might be nothing. But the friend who said it certainly has high value in my estimations. 
If a future war happens in the Pacific, who will be fighting? Mind boggling.

I see UNITY as a life saver. The more unified a people are the stronger they are. Unity is strength. The enemies weakness is non unity. Satan kills satan. Snakes kill snakes. God teaches the Body of Christ to live in unity. God’s love keeps the Body in unity. Satan even treats his own children as bad as he treats the children of light. Satan’s body is working in strife amongst itself so it can not win. God’s Body works together in unity so God’s Body is able to out perform Satan’s body. It’s two bodies fighting each other. We each person in the body play out our individual parts. God’s body has the brains of God to help us. Satan works with HATE. Satan is hate and God is LOVE. Love always wins over hate. 

Yours Sincerely; Lester John Murray.

http://www.facebook.com/lester.john.murray

Tags: , , , , , , ,

https://mountlester1.wordpress.com

