I AM IN THE FATHER AND THE FATHER IS IN ME

Jesus said “he was in the His Father and that His Father was in Jesus”.  Does this follow suit for us humans? For instance am I in my father and is my father in me? Why not? Father like son, son like father. A son should grow up to be like his father not like his mother. When people look at a mature male adult people would like to see this sons father. For a son to be like his father shows great wisdom and maturity. A son follows in the footsteps of his father not his mother. The father sows the seed, the baby is born, the child grows, the child grows from the mother earth up to the father sky. You grow up. But you put your roots down in to the mother earth. The light is above through the father sky. Light is understanding. The father gives understanding. The mother gives a place to grow in. 
Jesus said “You people are in me and Jesus is in you people”. 

“I have been crucified with Christ, it is no longer I who live but Christ who lives in me” – Galations 2:20
It’s like in my own body like in my heart and mind I carry everyone else. Of course everyone in this case must only be those people who are in the “Kingdom of God”. Those outside the “Kingdom of God” are out in the wild. Then there’s Satans Church. Satan rules over the snakes. Any religion or belief that has a diety of a snake as an object of worship is most probably in the sphere of Satans church. I mean there may be different terms for this snake. Trust me snake diety worship is bad. 

So the “Kingdom of God” is within. Within who? Within me and you and you and you BUT ONLY in those who are chosen by God to have the “Kingdom of God” in. Those in this Kingdom are the ELECT and they are saved. In this Kingdom are all the ELECT. So I carry all the ELECT in me and they carry me in them. We combined are the MIND of Jesus Christ and we combined are the body (the True Church) of God. I am spirit and soul, I am words. 

I AM SPIRIT AND SOUL, I AM WORDS.

Yours Sincerely; Lester John Murray. 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “I AM IN THE FATHER AND THE FATHER IS IN ME”

  1. branchl77 Says:

    I hope you view humanity as the elect, the ones that Jesus died for. I think some people interpret your quotes as not applying to them. Even if our interpretation is wrong what counts is God’s interpretation. I think you have it correct. Good post!

https://mountlester1.wordpress.com

