LORD OF THE AIR (3)

I see I see from my eyes and my eyes are in my head. My head is above my heart and my heart is below my head. I see from above my heart. My heart often in tension; often vexed. The world seems to be on a level of my heart and my head seems to be on a level of the heavens. I live in soul in the heavens in my head. ALL THIS IS ANALOGY. 

This analogy that I give of the head and heart being the world and the heavens is spiritual teaching; such teaching is from above and does not come from Satan. It is perceived teaching. We are human spirit in the heart and we have a soul in the head. We give our lives to God, we ask JESUS CHRIST to come in to our heart. God gives the Holy Spirit in to our heart. Our human spirit learns off the Holy Spirit. So there is a spiritual battle with the dark forces fighting to win our souls for God. We are fighting in the heavens in mind/soul/head and also world/heart. 

Satan is ruler of the air. In the future can you conjure up thoughts of humans breathing through masks. 

Now if I was Satan I would want to control creation. I would want to subject all peoples to me. Now getting control means controlling from the above. We have satellites in the heavens as it is. But Satan wants to put his own creation in the heavens to control the world. This creation of Satan’s above will try to replicate what God does in the heavens. Maybe this creation in the heavens will be called “The Beast” and if it is not called that name this creation above will still be controlled by The Beast. God is all seeing from the heavens. This creation above of Satans will see all. Cameras seeing all. This creation will hear all and know all. This creation will control even maybe the weather. 

Satan basically wants to take over from God. Satan did try to take over the heavens but God cast Satan out of the heavens to this earth. Satan is still proud and wants to rule creation from this earth.  

The Beast will have his Mark on all his people. The Beast will control his people through this Mark. This Mark allows people to buy and sell. Christians are warned not to take the Mark. The Mark will mean eventual death (eternal damnation). 

JESUS while on this earth (maybe) never carried money nor used money. The true prophets of God in the Old Testament maybe also never carried money. John the Baptist would never have used money. Judas was JESUS disciple and Judas carried the money for the 12 disciples. Judas betrayed JESUS for money. The love of money can kill. You can only have one master – money or God. 

So Satan is not Lord of Lords of the mind/soul/head. The God Head rules the heavens and the God Head is trying to save souls. God rules the God Head, with JESUS CHRIST at his right side. The heart is often vexed; the forces of light are trying to win over the hearts (and souls/minds) for God. “Evil prevails when good men do nothing”. We must try and win souls out of darkness in to the light. Satan rules in the darkness, God rules in the light. 

Yours Sincerely; Lester John Murray.

http://www.facebook.com/lester.john.murray

Tags: , , , , , , ,

https://mountlester1.wordpress.com

