BLIND SCIENCE

I am not convinced that monkey’s can control virtual limbs with their thoughts. Science gone mad to me.
So WHAT is the monkey thinking when he moves a virtual limb? Let us use REASON here. Reason keeps us sane. So the scientists say the monkey is using thoughts from his brain WHAT thoughts and WHAT do the thoughts comprise? WHAT are thoughts for the monkey? WHAT are thoughts made of for humans? If I myself think what do my thoughts comprise of? REASON THINK THINK LISTEN. listen to your own thoughts. Are your thoughts consisting of WORDS? Do you hear your thoughts? Are you so dull in your mind that you hear no thoughts? And if you think in words as I do how can a monkey also think in words? Science is going mad. Deluded science. Science without insight. I think regularly and I hear my own thoughts. I think in a REFLECTION. I love reflection; call it meditation if you like. My heart, my mind thinks. Words are strong for me. So what human has so much wisdom of a God that his spirit / soul is so wise and disciplined that he/she has perfect control over their thoughts that they can use their thoughts to control machines. What if say a human is thinking of sex often how can they be harnessed to a machine with limbs and use thoughts to control the machine. Discipline of thoughts is a spiritual thing and few humans if at all any ever get to the peak of being so very perfect in their thoughts. So what is being perfect in thoughts? who is our role model? Of course no other but JESUS CHRIST. Most humans are perverts. Most humans think perverted thoughts. So if science says that monkeys think; can scientists tell us what monkeys think and in what language? Do monkeys in Japan say think in the Japanese language or do they think in the English language? I myself think in the English language so all my thoughts are in English no other language. Thoughts are a tongue thing. Humans, most of them, no, all of them are sinners so all humans think sinful thoughts so using a humans thoughts to control machines is mad. Every human can not think pure thoughts. If they can its only for a short time if at all. So putting human thoughts to control life will be a catastrophe in the making. The world is mad as it is and to make it worse by using humans thoughts to control the world will make life more insane. Jesus Christ can use His thoughts to control but humans are dirty thinkers. Even human thoughts harnessed to computers with virtual thinking and control over robots and machines will be a catastrophe. People will use such devices to kill and rape and steal from people. Wars will be major; it will be one big killing field. Science can not control thoughts. Thoughts are spiritual and soul areas and scientists are best to stay out of this area because Spirit and soul are invisible and science is just about the physical. So even now in my writings here I am thinking I think and write I stop reflect and write again I am thinking its like my tongue is being used but not physically but spiritually. I am spirit. I am soul. I live in this physical body. I think. I love thinking. I have matured in thinking. I mature more and more in thinking. Science can be so blind at times.

Yours Sincerely; Lester John Murray.

http://www.facebook.com/lester.john.murray

Tags: , , , , , , ,

https://mountlester1.wordpress.com

