THE WISDOM OF ONENESS

Jesus Christ: I am in my Father and my Father is in me and you my brethren are in me and I am in you.

Lester: I am in my father and my father is in me and I am in Jesus Christ and Jesus Christ is in me.

Lester: The father and son are one.

Lester: father like son, son like father.

Jesus: The Father and I are one.

God is ONE.

A true essence of God is oneness, we too must try and achieve oneness.

Oneness is ultimate wise achievement.

God creates to a plan of ONENESS.

The ONE universe.

To achieve oneness for father and son is to achieve complete understanding.

Oneness is to know the Father and the Son.

One God one universe.

Sins rob father and son of oneness.

Generational sins dirty the nest.

Satan lies to God’s children.

Sins are passed down the generations through the family tree.

Confess your sins to God.

The God head was at the beginning.

Heads rule.

God is the ultimate Head, the Head of heads.

Sins make a darkness in the minds and hearts.

Sins dull the senses.

Sins darken true understanding.

To be Truly focused is to be focused on ONE. Worship the ONE true God.

To be focused on ONE is to be sane.

Each human being is an analogy of God and his Body.

Each human being has ONE head and ONE body.

The head rules the body.

God is the HEAD and the church is the BODY.

We are spirit and we learn the truth from God.

Yours Sincerely; Lester John Murray.

http://www.facebook.com/lester.john.murray

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

https://mountlester1.wordpress.com

